You are here

About the Court

Welcome to the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Western District of Louisiana.  There are five divisions within the Western District – Alexandria, Monroe, Lafayette, Lake Charles, and Shreveport.  There are staffed offices in Alexandria, Lafayette, and Shreveport.  Court is held in all five divisions.