United States Bankruptcy Court Western District of Louisiana

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Western District of Louisiana is presently divided into five (5) specific divisions. Those divisions and the parishes they consist of are listed below.

Alexandria Division	Lafayette Division	Lake Charles Division	Monroe Division*	Shreveport Division
Avoyelles	Acadia	Allen	Caldwell	Bienville
Catahoula	Evangeline	Beauregard	East Carroll	Bossier
Concordia	Iberia	Calcasieu	Franklin	Caddo
Grant	Lafayette	Cameron	Jackson	Claiborne
LaSalle	St. Landry	Jefferson Davis	Lincoln	DeSoto
Natchitoches	St. Martin		Madison	Red River
Rapides	St. Mary		Morehouse	Sabine
Vernon	Vermillion		Ouachita	Webster
Winn			Richland	
			Tensas	
			Union	
			West Carroll	

^{*}Chapter 7, 11, and 12 Monroe Division cases shall be heard by Judge John S. Hodge.

^{*}Chapter 13 Monroe Division cases shall be heard by Judge Stephen D. Wheelis.